Asylum centre school

Tomorrow will be mu first day that I will work at  a school within the asylum centre. I’m going to be teaching the toddlers in two weeks summer school. I am really excited about it. It will be a whole new experience for me, but I am ready to take the challenge of a new target audience. Because I never worked with a whole group of kids in an asylum centre before and I never worked with toddlers before.
It will also be good for my own development, because I am getting in contact with a new type of education and not the one I am used to.

The team is existing out of five people. Three girls and me are going to be the teachers and the other girl is going to help me within the group. I am have a group of twenty and the rest of the groups are half or even more than a half smaller, so I was very glad when I heard that I was getting some help within my group.

It will be new, it is exciting and I am looking forward for the two weeks that I have in front of me!
For now I sign off.

SoZing stops Zinging x

Leave a Reply

