Harry Potter tag Part one

 

People that know me really well, know that I absolutely LOVE the Harry Potter books and films. So when I found the Harry Potter tag I immediately thought it would be a perfect tag for my blog. The tag itself was a bit long so I decided to make a one and a part two. Also staying in the spirit of Potter with the last to films.So here it goes, part one!hp_2.png

ϟ What is your favorite book?

That is already a hard question, because first of all they are all really good. Second thing is that it is a while ago that I read the books, because I need to read a lot of children’s books for college. So at this moment I can not give you a good answer to that. But if I need to choose right now I would choose Harry Potter and the Halfblood prince, because I really like the development of the story. It is really the beginning of the end. And all the characters are developing more as well.

There will be a Book club Blog in the future, where I will tell let you see some books that I love. I will defiantly put my favorite HP book in it.

ϟ What is your favorite film?

My favorite film is Harry Potter and the Halfblood prince. I really like this film because you get the feeling that the end is coming. That the war is going to really start and I like that feeling, that adrenaline rush that you get from it. It is also the film where you see a lot more emotion by the characters and I really like that, because that makes you change your mind about some of the characters. So yeah Halfblood prince it is.

ϟ Less favorite book?

My less favorite book would be Harry Potter and the prisoner of Azkaban if I needed to choose now. I also have it with the films, that that one is my least favorite. It is only because of the end, because in my opinion the end get a bit wordy. I just do not like the part when they go back in time. Because of that it is a less favorite book of mine.

ϟ Books or parts of the books that made you cry?

I do not actually have a part in Harry Potter that made me cry to be honest. I only got a bit of ‘watery’ eyes when you finally find out that Draco Malfoy needs to do things he really doesn’t want to. I personally wouldn’t have coped with the stress it gave him. So I have empathy for that.

ϟ If you could have a relationship with one of the Harry Potter characters, who would it be?

It maybe sounds weird, but I would want to have a relationship with Draco Malfoy. Firstly, because I think he deserves a bit more love in his life. In the end of the film series you see a totally different person develop. Someone who isn’t bad at all and just wants to have a normal life. And I actually admire that. I think that there is an awesome personality behind the mask he has. And of course also because of look. You can say a lot about him, but you can’t deny that Draco Malfoy is a handsome man Smirking Face Emoji (Apple/iOS Version).

ϟ Favorite character?

Well that questions must have been answered with the previous question. Can’t deny it my favorite character is Draco Malfoy, because his change in behaviour is the biggest and the best in my opinion.

ϟ Less favorite character?

I don’t have to think about that one for long. Defiantly Umbridge. I’d rather have her die then Voldemort and that is a true meaning. She is such an evil character that comes away with literally everything. I really hated her through the books and films. She is the example of pure evil. Umbridge needs to go.

ϟ What would be your Patronus?

I literally wouldn’t know. But if I look at my own personality I would say a snake. I am a pretty quiet person, but when people do something I do not like or say things that aren’t true, I will be going at them and sometimes a bit to cruel. I think a snake does the same thing. If you do something a snake doesn’t like it will get you. Plus the fact that there are aggressive and non-aggressive snakes and I think I am a mixture between both. So I think in that way a snake, but I am not completely sure.

ϟ If you could have the resurrection stone, invisibility cloak or the elder wand, which one would you choose?

I would choose the elder wand. I never liked the resurrection stone and I am not a really big fan of the invisibility cloak to be honest. I would love to have a wand that is super powerful. The feeling you will get of total saveness gives me a soothing feeling.

That was part one of the Harry Potter hope you liked it!

For now I sign off.

SoZing stops Zinging x

(Check out my second blog: https://mytrendingstories.com/en/profile/sozing-check-out-my-other-blog-sozingwordpresscom/)

35887456-harry-potter-wallpaper.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

