2 weeks left

There are only two weeks left of school. Then I have two weeks off and then I have one test. After that test I have officialy summer vacation!

I am so looking forward to that. It is still busy now, but I am slowely making progress with my assigments. 

I am not going on a vacation, but I am going to have a lot of nice days out. Shopping, going to the zoo, cycling etc.

I am also looking forward to continue writing my story. It almost has been laying still for a year and I really want to continue it. Because I want to continue posting chapters. I think I’ll start over and make it a bit more like a book form on SoZing.
Not a long blogpost today and a lot of different things, but I promise I will have a better one next week.

For now I sign off.

SoZing stops Zinging x

Leave a Reply

