Busy Busy Busy

The end of the school year is coming and I am slightly freaking out. We only have 3 or 4 weeks left  and I still have lots of things to do. I try to complete the most things, but some are huge.

I told myself to choose a quiet day and on that day sit down and make a list of things I still need to do before the school year ends. After that I need to choose which one is priority first and make a list of that. And after all the list making, just start with working piece by piece, project by project.

I always find myself stressing at the end of the year, because I know that there are a lot of things to do, but I do not have and overview of what I need to do. So I learned myself to make those lists and it really works and I also think it is something you should try if you have the same feeling as me when the year ends.

I also like to use the planning lists from my other blog: Blog: Schedules and PlanningThose schedules really help to make everything a lot clearer and it is easier to complete loads of tasks. I think it will also help you, so check that blog out if you want nice schedules.

So my advice for end of the year stress: make lists and just work through the tasks one by one.

For now I sign off.

SoZing stops Zinging x

 

Leave a Reply

