Day 7 Denmark

Today was our last whole day in Denmark. We slept in for a little bit and then we had breakfast. After breakfast my sister, brother and I went midget golfing. Unfortunatly I lost and my brother and sister had a tie.

In the afternoon we went back to Blåvand to go to the sea and after that going into the shops we hadn’t been in yet. 

Then we did some grocery shopping for tomorrow when we leave and now we are preparing dinner.

It is not a lot of exciting things we did today,  but is was a lot of fun. Tomorrow we will leave again to the Netherlands ): 


(Normally there is a ‘normal’ blog on Sunday, but I decided to put my blog up on Tuesday and finish this holiday blog week on Monday. Then everything will fit perfectly (:  )

For now I sign off.

SoZing stops Zinging x 

Leave a Reply

