Day 3 Denmark

Day 3 of Denmark consisted out of shopping and bbq’ing. 

When I woke up this morning I took a shower first and had breakfast after. At about half past ten me and my family went shopping. It was a little shopping center with one very big supermarket and a couple little shops, like H&M and a drugstore. 

After the shopping we went back home and had lunch at around two o’ clock. After lunch my dad, mom and me went to another little town with some shops and that is where I bought my first thing here on the holiday (apart from shaving cream xD) a pair of sunglasses. I totally forgot too take a pair of sunglasses with me, so I am glad that I found some today. 

When we were back in the holiday house we took a bit of rest and then started to prepare the bbq. We had a nice and tasteful bbq, and we are just finished half an hour ago. 


And now I am going to relax and have a nice facemask (:

This was basically day three of my holiday in Denmark. Not a lot of exitment, but it was a nice and relaxing day.

For now I sign off.

SoZing stops Zinging x

(See you tomorrow!!)

Leave a Reply

