Schedules and Planning

Planning things was not really something I used to do. I mean planning things for school. I never made a schedule for homework or for learning test. And it actually always worked out. But that ended when I changed schools and got one level up in my secondary school career. I started to struggle at the amount of work I needed to do and I lost control of the overall imagine of the things I needed to do.

That is when I started to make schedules for myself. Just making small list of what needed to be done and what was the most important. I would give every task a number and number one would be the most important and the highest number would be the task that isn’t important at the time.

After this I started to make little schedules of the things that just needed to be done, that I just needed to do.

It helps me a lot to make schedules. It makes a lot of sense and I have A nice overview of the things that needed to be done.

I would highly recommend to make schedules if you are tended to lose the overview of the things that u need to do, need to learn and just in overall.

It makes my life a lot easier and a lot less stressful and anxious. Especially now that I am in college.

http://theorganisedstudent.tumblr.com/printables : side with different schedules (:

You can make your own schedule on this website. It also has his own app for you tablet or phone: https://www.wunderlist.com/

 

tumblr_inline_nmi48746m51t38l0q_500

 

But for now I sign off.

SoZing stops Zinging x

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

