Girl Online: on tour (Again?!?)

Hello,

Read the whole book and Loved the whole book!

First expression when the book was out: NO!

This book is truly amazing and an really good continuation on the first book Girl Online. It has more tensive events and much more different emotions.Girl-Online-OnTour-jacket_Glamour_31July15_b_720x1080

I personally think that the story is build up pretty good. It starts really knowable if you read the first book. Which is good because it takes you back to the first book a bit. So you do not have to read the first book entirely anymore. After that the book starts with a new adventure. There are a lot of recognizable this in the book from the first book. But also a lot of recognizable emotions, events etc. that you maybe also experience in your own life.

The only thing I didn’t think would happen was the ending of the book. I was totally shocked and deep on the inside I didn’t like the ending so much. I wished it would have ended differently. Well, at least one couple survived! and one other survived! The rest of the story is really good and with a lot of different emotions.

This book is one of the books where I got totally into it. I good see it happening in front of me. It took me out of my own world and it took me in there’s. I felt every tension, every emotions, every feeling in the book. When a book does that to me I think it is a really good book.

So if you were still a bit doubtful about reading the book, I hope you will now. Because it is defiantly a book worth reading.

Summary:

Penny’s bags are packed.

When Noah invites Penny on his European music tour, she can’t wait to spend time with her rock-god-tastic boyfriend. But, between Noah’s jam-packed schedule, less-than-welcoming bandmates and threatening messages from jealous fans, Penny wonders whether she’s really cut out for life on tour. She can’t help but miss her family, her best friend Elliot… and her blog, Girl Online.

Can Penny learn to balance life and love on the road, or will she lose everything in pursuit of the perfect summer?

But for now I sign off.

SoZing stops Zinging x

2 thoughts on “Girl Online: on tour (Again?!?)

Leave a Reply

