The questions of life tag

I recently came by a blog from OurFavorites and that blog was about the questions of life tag. I thought it was a fun tag so here is are my anwsers on the questions in the question of life tag!

Which memory of last year has put the biggest smile on your face?        

When I read that question, I had to think really hard about it. Because I needed to choose something from last year and not just an in general experience. But if I had to choose I would choose the moment I got my foundation course. It only happened recently, but it is still in last year.                                                                                                                                                                                                                             If I had to choose something less recently I would actually not know anything. I can not think of something that made me really happy last year. Nothing really special happened.

What have you always wanted to do since your childhood?                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         Something I always wanted to do was travel to certain places. I would love to go to London or Paris, but also Brussels, the U.S.A., Australia and a lot more places. And I know that I will visit them once in my life. They are bucket list things and bucket list things should be done isn’t it!?

What would you do in your life when there we no limitations what so ever?                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    Well first of all I would pursue my dream, after that I would travel and see the world. Short but for me more than enough.

What is the last thing you did learn about yourself?                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         The last thing I learned about myself is that I sometimes should let go and not take everything to seriously. It only gives anxiety and stress and that is not something I want anymore. I just need to take myself who I and stop criticizing myself so much. I just need to let go and enjoy life as long as it is still possible. Because before you know it your life is over.

If you are daydreaming, where are you dreaming about?                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               Well daydreaming already says a lot. I dream about my dreams. What I want to be, My dreams in life. What I wish I could have or what I would like to do later on in life. And not to forget the thing everyone daydreams about…. crushes (;

Which changes do you want to apply to your life in the next year?                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          Stopping with taking myself to seriously, being myself, starting to do more things I love to do, pursue some dreams, travel some more. But most of all, just starting to be totally myself without limitations.

 

If you want to see the tag from OurFavorites then you can click the link  The question of life tag

But for now I sign off.

SoZing stops Zinging x

Leave a Reply

