Sounds Good Feels Good

Hello,

Have you already heard the new album from 5SOS (5 seconds of summer)? I ordered it, played it and defiantly loved it. Especially She’s kinda hot (you’ll probably already know from a previous blog), Money, Hey everybody!, Broken home and Airplanes. That is my top five from the new album.SGFGSGFG

The album came out on october 23, 2015. I bought it a bit later on the 28 of october. But when I got it I listened it straight away. I just really like the sound from the new album and the vibe. Not forgetting to mention the amazing cover. I really like the colors and how careless the cover is.

I ordered the limited deluxe edition, because it has seventeen songs
on it instead of fourteen. I already liked the first album, so there was no doubt that I wouldn’t love their next one. And my thoughts became true, because I am not disappointed one bit about buying their next album. I already loved She’s kinda hot and Fly away, so it couldn’t get any worse.

The deluxe edition that I have has seventeen songs on it. Here is a list of the songs with links to the songs.

  1. MONEY
  2. SHE’S KINDA HOT
  3. HEY EVERYBODY!SGFGSGFG
  4. PERMANENT VACATION
  5. JET BLACK HEART
  6. CATCH FIRE
  7. SAFETY PIN
  8. WASTE THE NIGHT
  9. VAPOR
  10. CASTAWAY
  11. THE GIRL WHO CRIED WOLF
  12. BROKEN HOME
  13. FLY AWAY
  14. INVISIBLE
  15. AIRPLANES
  16. SAN FRANCISCO
  17. OUTER SPACE / CARRY ON
SGFG
                                                                                           5SOS – Sounds Good Feels Good

I would defiantly check their new album Sounds Good Feels Good out, because it is truly an amazing piece of music.

But for now I sign off.

SoZing stops Zinging x

Ps. I posted a new chapter on my story Who I am yesterday. Also check that out ! (^_^)

xXxXx

Leave a Reply

