I love autumn tag

Hello,

Today I am going to do the I love autumn tag. It is just started to get a bit autumny her in the Netherlands. The cold weather and rain now-and-then, so the perfect time to do the I love autumn tag.            Autumn leaves                                                                                                     

                                                                                                                                                                                1. Favorite autumn lip product? Cherry 790

My favorite autumn lip product is actually a red lipstick from sleek called Cherry and has the number 790. It is a beautiful deep red color and I really like the color red as a lipstick color, So autumn is the perfect time! I also find it a good lipstick because it stays on really well and it doesn’t make your lips as dry as the other lipsticks I have.

2. Favorite autumn nail polish?

My favorite nail polish? Well any nail polish in the color black or burgundy red are my favorite colors when autumn comes around. Black because it is a nice basic color and I really like black nail polish (I even wear it in the summer). Burgundy red is nice if you want to get away from the basic but still stay subtle. So that are defiantly my faves.

3. Favorite Starbucks autumn drink?

Well I don’t have a Starbucks nearby where I live so I don’t drink it that much and I don’t know much about it, but anything with chocolate is always good when it is autumn and of course anything warm.

4. Orange sunshine sodaFavorite autumn candle?

Well I recently bought a nice  candle in Primark called orange sunshine soda. I don’t know if it was meant to be for the autumn, but I think that it has a really nice orange scent. And I would rather have orange scent in the autumn than summer, because I always relate orange with cinnamon and that makes it an autumn scent for me.

                                                                                                                                                5. Favorite autumn scarf or accessory?

Well any scarf is good in autumn if it is big. That way you can wrap it firmly around you so you can be cosy and warm outside. I always go for the big straight scarf that I can wrap tons of times around me or scarf that are already round so that you can also wrap it nice and comfy around you. I don’t really have a favorite accessory apart from the scarf. The only thing that I change are earrings. I change to smaller earrings. Because the bigger once always get stuck in my scarf xD.

6. Haunted house, haunted hayride or haunted corn maze?

Well I don’t actually like anything scary. I hate getting scared or things that make me jump. So if I would be honest I would avoid all three and just hide in my home under a cosy blanket. But if I had to choose between the three I would choose the haunted house because you start at on point and end within minutes on the other side. The other two are just to long and a mace will make me freak out, panic and anxious because you don’t know where the end is.

7. Favorite halloween movie?

We don’t really celebrate halloween in the corpse brideNetherlands but I love halloween. I only would not watch a scary movie. I already freak out when I watch Scary movie. I probably would watch Corpse bride or The nightmare before christmas because I think that one is more halloweenie than christmassie. Or I would watch something as Harry Potter, Casper the friendly ghost or something comedy oriented with witches. Everything that doesn’t make me jump or freaks me out.

8. Favorite candy to eat on halloween?

If we celebrated halloween in the Netherlands I would try different things of candy every year. Because I have no idea what kind of halloween candies there are and which candies are yummy.

What are you dressing up as for halloween?

I would probably go as a vampire, because I have red Twilight Volturi contacts. (Got them for our exam stunt).

What is your favorite thing about autumn?

My favorite thing about autumn is that it gets colder outside and you are allowed to wear scarfs. That you the leaves are starting to fall and you get these amazing colors all over the ground. That you can get cosy at home and light a lot of candles. Just make your life a little bit more cosy until all the christmas lights come out and the whole town will be happy and cheery xD.

Cosy

Well this were the questions for the I love autumn tag. Hope you liked my blog.

For now I sign off.

Sozing stops Zinging x

Ps. I was thinking of adding another chapter to my story Who I am. Good Idea? : D

Leave a Reply

