Girl Online OnTour

Hello,

This week I got the second book of Zoe Sugg in the mail. When I read the first one, I was sold. I read the book in one go and the story was so good! When I had read the whole book I was a little disappointed that I needed to wait so long for the second one. But now I got it and I am more than excited to read the book. I haven’t started on the book yet because I was really busy with school. But I almost got a whole week of autumGirl-Online-OnTour-jacket_Glamour_31July15_b_720x1080n holiday right now so I need to find the time somewhere to read it.

Defiantly suspect another blog of the book. When I am finished I am going to tell you how it was!

Just by the look of it it is going to be an amazing one as well. It is a purple book with orange and white letters.

Summary:

Penny’s bags are packed.

When Noah invites Penny on his European music tour, she can’t wait to spend time with her rock-god-tastic boyfriend. But, between Noah’s jam-packed schedule, less-than-welcoming bandmates and threatening messages from jealous fans, Penny wonders whether she’s really cut out for life on tour. She can’t help but miss her family, her best friend Elliot… and her blog, Girl Online.

Can Penny learn to balance life and love on the road, or will she lose everything in pursuit of the perfect summer?

For now I sign off.

SoZing stops Zinging x

6 thoughts on “Girl Online OnTour

  1. Well I can tell ou that the second book is even better. And about the blogging I am also quite new in blogging but I just blog about the things I like. Just blog about what you want to say and makes you happy!!!

    xx

    SoZing

    Like

  2. Yeah i do exactly the same. Everything I can’t say outloud or where I think about, I just write and blog about it and hope that people like it and feel the same πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

