Stone cold and Confident

Hello,

Sorry for such a late post!!

It will not be a long one this time, but I wanted to tell you that I heard some songs these past weeks and two of them were Stone cold and Confident from Demi Lovato. I really like those songs, because they are so emotional but in so many different ways. You can just look at your mood and choose one of the songs to listen. They are totally amazing.

So my only thing this weeks post is : (If you have the time) Listen those two songs and give your opinion. Maybe you do not even like them or maybe you fell as much in love with them as I did.

I personally think Stone cold is the best, because it has so much soul in it. And I love that in songs.

Defiantly check them out !!!!!!

But for now I sign off.

SoZing stops Zinging x

Demi Lovato – Stone cold ,, Demi Lovato – Confident

Leave a Reply

