Three things tag

Hello Peoples!

I am going to do another tag for my blog this week. The tag I will be doing and is also mentioned in the title as you can see is the Three things tag. I found this tag from a dutch blogger Simplyemily so if you want to see it click the link : )

But know let’s get started!

                                                                                                                                                                                                 1. Three things in my purse

♫ My phone

♫ My wallet

♫ Some perfume

SAM_2096
Laptop, Diary & Glasses

                                                                                                                                 2. Three things on my desk

♫ My laptop

♫ My diary

♫ My glasses

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             3. Three favorite furniture in my house

♫ The sofa

♫ My bed : P

♫ My desk

                                                                                                                                                                                                4. Three favorite fruits

♫ Strawberries

 ♫ Grapes

♫ Pineapple

                                                                                                                                                                                              5. Three dream holiday places.

♫   London

♫ Texas (actually the whole U.S.A.)

♫ Paris

tumblr_static_london1
            London

6. Three songs I can’t get out of my head

♫ She’s Kinda hot – 5SOS

♫ Forever and always – Parachute

♫ Shut up and dance – WALK THE MOON

                                                                                                                                                                                              7. Three things I think of at the moment

♫ “I should really preorder the three books I want.”

♫ “I really like this song that is blasting from my speakers!”

♫ “After I am done with this blog (that I am writing know) I should really continuing writing my story Who I am.”

                                                                                                                                                                                                8. Three favorite sports

♫ Dancing : I love dancing and have been having dance classes when I was seven until I was thirteen.

tex_1200x630
Texas Rangers

♫ Soccer : In the Netherlands soccer is a big thing and I just love to watch it. Especially the World cup and European championship.

♫ Baseball : I love watching baseball (Texas Rangers here I am! ;P)

                                                                                                              9. Three things that make me happy

♫ Listening to music

♫ My friends and family

♫ The fact that I live in a wealthy country where I can speak my mind and are able to grow.

                                                                                                                                                                                              10. Three favorite quotes at the moment

♫ Every champion was once a contender that refused to give up.

♫ We accept the love we think we deserve.

♫ Everything will be alright in the end, So if it is not alright, it is not yet the end.

IMG_20150724_193256
TFIOS

11. Three things I want to do next year

♫ Travel with friends

♫ Having my foundation course

♫ Sing in front of people again

That was the last question of the Three things tag. I Hope you know a little bit more about me again. If you liked the tag than try to do it for yourself and maybe even achieve some things (I hope I will).

But for now I sign off.

SoZing stops Zinging x

Leave a Reply

