Highlight your life!

 If you have read the page on my blog called ‘About me’, you would probably know I love makeup. So this blog is about a makeup producSAM_20201t I really like and use everyday. One of the makeup products I love a lot is highlighter. I use it every day to give my face a nice glow. One of the highlighters I like the most is and limited edition from the brand CATRICE. the product itself is called ‘Kaviar gauche for CATRICE’. It is an amazing highlighter. It consist of little pearls in a beautiful box. Not to forget to mentions that the pearls smell amazing. A bit of a vanilla scent. The pearls are different shades of pink and white and it gives the skin an amazing soft but cool glow. I use the highlighter on my cheekbones, brow bones, the inner corner of my eyes, the bridge of my nose and my cupids bow. If I use a highlighter I rarely contour/bronze my face or use a blush, because I think it defines my face more than enough with just the highlighter. Especially with this highlighter, because it is a prominent highlighter but it still looks natural.

SAM_2037SAM_2028

I think that highlighter is one of the must haves if it comes to makeup. Highlighter, foundation, powder, mascara and an eyebrow pencil or powder are definitely my must have makeup products. You can make such a nice natural look with these products.

So if you want a nice highlighter I would definitely recommend it because it is an amazing product.

SAM_2032SAM_2035   SAM_2040 SAM_2043

For now I sign off.

SoZing stops Zinging x

Leave a Reply

