Hello World!!!

 

Pretty cliche to start of like this, but hello world!!!

I know that there are probably hundreds, thousands, maybe millions of people who are having a blog, but I thought why not give it a shot. And that thought brought me to SoZing. SoZing means literally So Sing, but Sing is in the Netherlands spelled as Zing. I called is SoZing, because first of all I LOVE to sing and I think that music gets people together 🙂 So that’s the explanation of my blog name.

Let me tell you a little bit about myself 🙂

I am a nineteen year old girl who lives in the Netherlands (So if the english is a bit crap I’m Sorry!). I am in college at the moment, where I study to be a teacher in primary schools (still three years to go). But my goal is to become a teacher in secondary schools. I love music and arts and I have lessons in piano, but as I said before I also love to sing. I am totally into makeup 🙂 and I love watching YouTube.

Well I think I will stop right here for now. I will explain a lot more about myself and my interest in my next blog. I hope you liked my first ever blog (even though I know I’m gonna regret it when I will read it back in the future xD).

But for now I sign off.

SoZing stops Zinging x

 

Leave a Reply

