20 Questions tag

Second blog is pretty fast after the first one, but I want to let you all know a little bit more about me 🙂 That is why I am doing the 20 questions tag. I got the questions from: http://www.quotev.com/story/5449521/List-of-all-YouTube-tags/24/ . Here it goes!:

1. Things you can not leave the house with?

Simple: My phone and wallet.

2. Favorite brand of makeup?

Well I am not the type to buy really expensive makeup. But I love a brand that is called Catrice. they have al lot of products I use and love to death.

3. Favorite flower?

To be honest. I do not actually have a favorite flower, but if you think that I should have a favorite flower than leave a comment with your favourite flower and I will check them out.

4. Fav clothing stores?

H&M, Primark and the NewYorker are my top three at the moment.

5. Fav perfume?

In general I love the more sweet perfumes, but recently I bought a perfume called Sun by Jill Sander and I love that perfume so much. I almost wear it every day 🙂

6. Heels or flats?

Defiantly flats. I love heels and I have a good selection of them, but I find flats easier to walk in and it is in general in my life more practical to wear flats.

7. Do you make good grades?

Well that depends on the subject. all the creative subjects are good grades. A subject as arithmetic is not really my strongest point, but I love mathematics and I am not to bad at that. foreign languages are also not that hard for me.

8. Fav colors?

Black (even though it is not a real color), burgundy red and purple. I also like the color navy blue.

9. Do you drink energy drinks?

I actually do. I do not drink alcohol, so it is a nice replacements, when I go out for a drink with friends.

10. Do you drink juice?

Yes, depends which one though.

11. Do you like swimming?

I like swimming just a teeny tiny bit. I am not a big fan when it comes to swimming.

12. Do you eat fries with a fork?

When I am out for dinner in a restaurant yes. At home nope.

13. What is your favorite moisturizer?

I don’t have a ultime favorite. bur the one I use right now is: sebo végétal from Yves Roucher.

14. Do you want to get married later on in life?

Definitely. A big shout out yes. I love to get married one day. (But with the right guy though).

15. Do you get mad easily?

I personally think not. But I also think that I shouldn’t with my future job. Because kids won’t take you seriously if you get mad really fast.

16. Are you into ghost hunting?

Well I like the ghost hunting investigation shows on tv, but in real life it is a 100% nope. I already sh*t my pants if I watch scary movie (and that fall under the genre comedy).

17. Any phobias?

Well I have a slide phobia for insects. especially caterpillars, spiders. the rest of the insect are just Grose to me.

18. Do you bite your nails?

Nope.

19. Have you ever had a near death experience?

Thankfully no!

20. Do you drink coffee?

Yes. Most of the time once a day in the evening.

So that are the 20 questions. I hope you liked it and I hope you know a little bit more know about me. That was it then, for know I sign of.

SoZing stops Zinging x

Leave a Reply

